email, Call, or schedule a visit!

 

5215 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 521-9383

Email - eerwin@txcumc.org

Director of  Youth & Young Adults

 

District Youth & Young Adult Coordinators

Central North: Youth - Eric Pugh - eric.pugh@strawbridge-umc.org Ruth Ann Person rperson@fmconroe.org Young Adult - Allison Hicks - allison@kleinumc.org

Central South: Youth - Tiffin Wilsford -tiffin@stpaulshouston.org Young Adult -

East District: Youth - Cletis Rogers - youth@fumcjasper.org Young Adult -

North District: Youth - Beth Lee - belee2587@gmail.com Young Adult - Tim Turner - timothyturner1595@gmail.com

Northwest District: Youth - Youth Adult -

South District: Adrienne Harrell - adrienne@friendswoodmethodist.org Young Adult -

Southeast District: Youth - Matt Carter - mcarter@stpaulfamily.com Young Adult -

Southwest District: Youth - Linda O’Donnell - linda.odonnell@faithumc.org Young Adult -

West District: Youth - Young Adult -